Wednesday, December 23, 2015

AIFF Awards

Midfielder Eugeneson Lyngdoh ended Sunil Chettri’s two-year hold on the AIFF men’s Player of the Year trophy, while in-form striker Bala Devi was chosen for the women’s honour for a second successive time in the AIFF Annual General Body Meeting.Eugeneson Lyngdoh and Bala Devi awarded with AIFF Player of the Year and Woman Footballer of the Year respectively on 20th December 2015 while Pritam Kotal awarded with AIFF Emerging Player of the Year.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Worth reading