Friday, January 1, 2016

Globe Soccer Awards 2015

Globe Soccer Awards 2015 was announced in UAE.Lionel Messi of Argentina awarded with Best Player of the Year while Marc Wilmots of Belgium awarded with Best Coach of the Year.The Globe Soccer Awards are awards for the best club director and the best agent of the year, together with other excellences in the football context. The EFAA (European Association of Player’s Agents) and the ECA (European Club Association), are organizing the Globe Soccer Awards.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Worth reading