Tuesday, January 26, 2016

Lady Wigram Trophy motor race 2016

The Sahara Force India Academy racer,Jehan Daruvala has won the 2016 Lady Wigram Trophy in New Zealand,one of New Zealand’s most prestigious events. It is the Daruvala’s maiden victory in Formula cars since making the switch from karting in 2015.
About Trophy:
Lady Wigram Trophy is New Zealand’s most prestigious race event held annually. The trophy formerly awarded to the winner of the Wigram Airfield race. It is part of the Tasman Series and classes like Formula 5000, Formula Holden, Formula Three and                                                                                         Formula Pacific.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Worth reading