Friday, July 1, 2016

Australian Open Tennis 2016

The Australian Open is a major tennis tournament held annually in Melbourne, Australia. The tournament is chronologically the first of the four Grand Slam tennis events of the year – the other three being the French Open, Wimbledon and the US Open
Following are the winners of this edition of the tournament.
Men's Singles: Novak Djokovic

Women's Singles: Angelique Kerber

Men's Doubles: Jamie Murray & Bruno Soares

Women's Doubles: Martina Hingis &Sania Mirza

Mixed Doubles: Elena Vesnina & Bruno Soares

No comments:

Post a Comment

Worth reading